top of page

Heartbreaker kicks off the Lonesome Cowboy series!

Kate Kisset's new cowboy romance series, LONESOME COWBOY, launches with book one, HEARTBREAKER August 20th!


HEARTBREAKER is being released exclusively in the Sweetest Obsessions boxed set of over 20 books for only 99 cents!


Whether your obsession is Alphas, Bad Boys, Friends (or Enemies) to Lovers, or Second Chance Romance, you'll find 20+ drool-worthy heroes in this sizzling collection.

Escape into tales of intrigue, passion, desire, illicit temptations, secret crushes, friendships, love triangles, forbidden royals, and intimate trysts. All while meeting hot bosses, sexy Texans, heart racing musicians, steamy cops, sweetheart restaurant managers, and so much more.

You’re sure to find a romance to obsess over as you devour these sweet and scorching pages.


Swoon over Kate's new enemies to lovers romance HEARTBREAKER, and try some new authors in this collection of over twenty mouthwatering stories.


Which one will be your sweetest obsession?

Don’t deny your sweet desires. Secure your copy today! (Hurry, this exclusive deal won't last forever!)

Pre-order now and receive an additional 16 books, free coloring book and FREE recipe book that includes two recipes from Kate's Love in the Vineyards Series!  

Order now for only 99 cents! 

4-Sweetest Obsession Teaser-Heartbreaker
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page